الصحافة الأسطوانة

وصف قصير:

آلة الضغط الأسطوانية هي نوع جديد من معدات التكسير التي تم تطويرها دوليًا في منتصف الثمانينيات. إن تقنية الطحن بالبثق الجديدة التي تتكون أساسًا منها لها تأثير كبير على توفير الطاقة ، وقد تم تقديرها على نطاق واسع من قبل صناعة الأسمنت الدولية باعتبارها عملية طحن تنموية. تقنية جديدة للحرفية.


تفاصيل المنتج

التعليمات

علامات المنتج

آلة الضغط الأسطوانية هي معدات الطحن الجديدة التي تم تطويرها في منتصف الثمانينيات. تكنولوجيا البثق والطحن الجديدة المكونة منها بشكل أساسي لها تأثير ملحوظ في توفير الطاقة ، وقد حظيت باهتمام كبير من صناعة الأسمنت الدولية. لقد أصبحت تقنية جديدة في تطوير تكنولوجيا الطحن. تعتمد الآلة مبدأ العمل المتمثل في انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة لطبقة المواد عالية الضغط وتعتمد طريقة العمل لسحق الجسيمات المفردة في مجموعات. بعد بثق الضغط العالي للمواد الهشة (الضغط في منطقة الضغط بالمعدات حوالي 15 ميجا باسكال ، يتناقص حجم الجسيمات للمادة بسرعة.يصل محتوى المسحوق الناعم الذي يقل عن 0.08 مم إلى 20٪ ~ 30٪ ، و مادة 2 مم تصل إلى أكثر من 70٪ ، وهناك عدد كبير من التشققات في جميع المواد المبثوقة ، لذلك في عملية الطحن التالية ، يتم تقليل استهلاك الطاقة المطلوب بشكل كبير ، وفقًا للبيانات الأجنبية ذات الصلة وخبرتنا العملية ، مقارنة بالنسبة إلى نظام الطحن غير المجهز بالضغط الأسطواني ، يمكن لنظام الطحن المجهز بالضغط الأسطواني أن يزيد الإنتاج بنسبة 50٪ ~ 200٪ ، ويمكن أن ينخفض ​​استهلاك الطاقة لكل وحدة بنسبة 20٪ ~ 35٪. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرًا لقلة تآكل الأسطوانة ، يتم تقليل استهلاك الطاقة لكل مطحنة بشكل كبير.وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإن الضوضاء والغبار لمعدات العمل منخفضة ، مما يحسن بيئة العمل ويظهر بشكل كامل الفوائد الاقتصادية والاجتماعية الممتازة.

الجسم الرئيسي للمعدات عبارة عن بكرتين دوارتين متعاكستين ، يتم تغذية المواد الهشة في صندوق الوزن المجهز بخلايا الحمل ، والممر عبر جهاز التغذية لمكبس الأسطوانة ، ويتم تغذيتها في اثنين من نفس الحجم ، بكرات دوران نسبي ، تسحب الأسطوانة المواد إلى فجوة الأسطوانة ، وفي الوقت نفسه تضغط الأسطوانة على الضغط العالي على المواد لتحويلها إلى كعكة مواد كثيفة ، وتسقط أخيرًا من الفجوة بين البكرتين ، وتمر عبر مجرى التفريغ ، وتستخرج بواسطة معدات النقل و يتم تشتيت المواد وطحنها في قسم العملية التالي.

تخصيص

من خلال السعةالعاشر

السرعة الخطية للبكرة (م / ث)

حجم العلف الأقصى

المخفض

محرك

اكتب

نسبة سرعة

اكتب

قوة

1200×800

180-230

1.309

0 ~ 30

PGT-50

71

YKK4508-4

500

1400×1000

350-400

1.36

0 ~ 50

JGXP650-WX1

79.5125

YKK4503-4

560

1600×1400

600-800

1.57

0 ~ 80

JGXP1120

   79.34

YRKK560-4

         1120


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    منتجات ذات صله

    • Raw Vertical Mill

      مطحنة عمودية خام

      الطاحونة العمودية للمواد الخام هي نوع واحد من المطاحن الأسطوانية المجهزة بـ 4 أسطوانات. أسطوانة الطحن ، ذراع الكرسي الهزاز ، هيكل الدعم والنظام الهيدروليكي تشكل وحدة طاقة الطحن ، والتي تنقسم إلى 4 مجموعات ويتم ترتيبها حول قرص الطحن. من وجهة النظر الفنية والاقتصادية ، فإن المطحنة العمودية الخام هي معدات طحن متطورة للغاية ، مقارنة بمعدات الطحن التقليدية ، ولها المزايا التالية: ―يمكن استخدامها لطحن المواد المختلفة m ...

    • Cement mill

      مطحنة الأسمنت

      يتم استخدام مطحنة الأسطوانة JLMS للطحن المسبق لكلنكر الأسمنت. مبدأ عملها هو: دخول الكلنكر إلى المطحنة من خلال شلال مركزي: تسقط المادة إلى مركز قرص الطحن عن طريق الجاذبية. قرص الطحن متصل بإحكام بالمخفض ويختار الدوران بسرعة ثابتة. يوزع الدوران الثابت لقرص الطحن مادة الأرض بالتساوي وأفقياً على لوحة البطانة لقرص الطحن ، حيث تقوم أسطوانة الطحن من نوع الإطار ...

    • Cement vertical mill

      المطحنة العمودية للأسمنت

      مطحنة الأسمنت هي المعدات المستخدمة في طحن المواد الخام للأسمنت. مبدأ العمل على النحو التالي: يتم تغذية المواد الخام في مجرى التغذية من خلال ثلاثة صمامات قفل هواء متتالية ، وتمتد قناة التغذية إلى داخل المطحنة من خلال جانب الفاصل. تسقط المواد على مركز قرص الطحن بتأثير الجاذبية وتدفق الهواء. قرص الطحن متصل بإحكام بالمخفض ويدور بسرعة ثابتة. السرعة الثابتة للابتسامة ...

    • Slag vertical mill

      مطحنة الخبث العمودية

      مطحنة الخبث العمودية عبارة عن معدات طحن من نوع كنس الهواء ذات الضغط السلبي ، والتي ستجفف الخبث وطحن الخبث. تتكون أرض الخبث بواسطة أسطوانة الطحن على قرص الطحن من جزأين: جزء صغير من الخبث الجديد ذي المحتوى المائي العالي ومعظم الخبث المطحون غير النهائي مع محتوى مائي أقل. هذا الجزء من الخبث غير النهائي هو المادة الخشنة التي يتم إرجاعها بعد الفصل بواسطة الفاصل بسبب الجسيمات الأكبر. تسببت الرياح القوية ذات الضغط السلبي ...

    • Coal vertical mill

      مطحنة الفحم العمودية

      مطحنة الفحم JGM2-113 هي مطحنة الفحم من النوع الأسطواني بسرعة متوسطة. تشكل أجزاء السحق حلقة دوارة و 3 بكرات طحن تدور على طول حلقة الطحن ، ويتم تثبيت البكرات ويمكن لكل منها أن يدور حول محوره. من أجل طحن الفحم الخام ، يسقط على حلقة الطحن من قناة إسقاط الفحم المركزية للمطحنة وحلقة الطحن الدوارة تنقل الفحم الخام إلى مسار حلقة الطحن بقوة الطرد المركزي ، ويتم سحق الفحم الخام بواسطة الأسطوانة. تدحرج...

    • Grinding roller

      طحن الأسطوانة

      معيار المواد GB ، EN ، DIN ، ASTM ، GOST ، JIS ، ISO معالجة المواد تزوير ، الصب ، تلدين المعالجة الحرارية للحام ، التطبيع ، Q & T ، التسامح تصلب الحث التسامح الأقصى. 0.01 مم بالقطع الخشونة كحد أقصى. Ra 0.4 وحدة التروس 8-60 دقة الأسنان كحد أقصى. ISO من الدرجة 5 وزن / وحدة 100 كلغ - 60000 كلغ للتطبيقات التعدين ، الأسمنت ، البناء ، الكيماويات ، حفر النفط ، مطحنة الصلب ، مطحنة السكر وشهادة مصنع الطاقة ISO 9001

Roller Press

Short Description:

The roller press is a new type of crushing equipment developed internationally in the mid-1980s. The new extrusion grinding technology mainly composed of it has a significant effect on energy saving, and has been widely valued by the international cement industry as a development grinding. A new technology of craftsmanship.


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

The roller press is the new grinding equipment developed in mid-1980s.The new extruding and grinding technology mainly composed of it has a remarkable effect in energy saving, and it received great attention from the international cement industry. It has become a new technology in the development of grinding technology. The machine adopts the working principle of low energy consumption of high-pressure material layer and adopts the working mode of single particle crushing in groups. After the high pressure extrusion of brittle material ( the pressure in the pressure zone of the equipment is about 15 MPa, the particle size of the material rapidly decreases. The fine powder content of less than 0.08mm reaches 20%~30%,and the material of 2mm reaches over 70%, and there are a large number of cracks in all the extruded materials, so that in the next process of grinding, the required energy consumption is greatly reduced.According to foreign relevant data and our practical experience, compared to the grinding system that isn’t equipped with the roller press, the grinding system that is equipped with the roller press can increase the production by 50%~200%,the power consumption per unit can reduce by 20%~35%. In addition, due to the small wear of the roller, the power consumption per mill is greatly reduced. Meanwhile, the noise and dust of working equipment is low, which improved the working environment and fully shows its excellent economic and social benefits.

The main body of the equipment are two opposite rotating rollers, brittle materials are fed into the weighing bin that equipped with the load cells, and the pass through the feeding device of the roller press, and fed into two same size, relative rotation rollers, the roller pulls the materials into the roller gap, meanwhile the roller press high pressure on the materials to turn them into dense materials cake, finally falls down from the gap between the two rollers, passes through the discharge chute, extracted by the conveying equipment and the materials are further dispersing and grinding in the next process section.

SPECIFICATION

THROUGHPUT CAPACITYt/h

LINEAR VELOCITY OF ROLLER (m/s)

MAXIMUM FEED SIZE

REDUCER

MOTOR

TYPE

SPEED RATIO

TYPE

POWER

1200×800

180-230

1.309

0~30

PGT-50

71

YKK4508-4

500

1400×1000

350-400

1.36

0~50

JGXP650-WX1

79.5125

YKK4503-4

560

1600×1400

600-800

1.57

0~80

JGXP1120

   79.34

YRKK560-4

         1120


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Related products

    • Raw Vertical Mill

      Raw Vertical Mill

      The raw vertical mill is one kind of roller mill that is equipped with 4 rollers. The grinding roller, rocker arm, support structure and hydraulic system constitute the grinding power unit, which is divided into 4 groups and is arranged around the grinding disc. In the technical and economic viewpoint, the raw vertical mill is very advanced grinding equipment, compares with the traditional grinding equipment, it has the following advantages: ―Can be used for grinding various materials ―Small ...

    • Cement mill

      Cement mill

      JLMS roller mill is used for the pre-grinding of cement clinker. Its working principle is: clinker enters the mill through the center chute: the material falls to the center of the grinding disc by gravity. The grinding disc is firmly connected to the reducer and selects the rotation at a constant speed. The constant-speed rotation of the grinding disc distributes the ground material evenly and horizontally on the lining plate of the grinding disc, where the tire-type grinding roller bites th...

    • Cement vertical mill

      Cement vertical mill

      The cement mill is the equipment that for grinding cement raw materials. The working principle as follows: the raw materials is fed into the feed duct through three in a row air-lock valves,and the feed duct extends into the interior of the mill through the side of the separator. The materials falls onto the center of the grinding disc by the impact of the gravity and air flow. The grinding disc is firmly connected to the reducer and rotates at a constant speed. The constant speed of the grin...

    • Slag vertical mill

      Slag vertical mill

      Slag vertical mill is a negative pressure air sweeping type grinding equipment, which will dry the slag and grind the slag. The slag ground by the grinding roller on the grinding disc is composed of two parts: a small part of new slag with high water content and most of the ground non-finished slag with lower water content. This part of non-finished slag is the coarse material returned after separation by the separator because of the larger particles. The strong negative pressure wind caused ...

    • Coal vertical mill

      Coal vertical mill

      JGM2-113 coal mill is the medium speed roller type coal mill. Its pulverizing parts constitute a rotating ring and 3 grinding rollers that roll along the grinding ring, and the rollers are fixed and each can revolves on its axis. To be pulverized raw coal falls on the grinding ring from the central coal drop duct of the mill and the rotating grinding ring moves the raw coal to the grinding ring raceway with the centrifugal force.The raw coal is pulverized by the roller.The three grinding roll...

    • Grinding roller

      Grinding roller

      Material Standard GB, EN, DIN, ASTM, GOST, JIS, ISO Material Processing Forging, Casting, Welding Heat Treatment Annealing, Normalizing, Q&T, Induction Hardening Machining Tolerance Max. 0.01mm Machining Roughness Max. Ra 0.4 Module of Gear 8-60 Accuracy of Teeth Max. ISO Grade 5 Weight/Unit 100kgs – 60 000kgs Application Mining, Cement, Construction, Chemical, Oil Drilling, Steel Mill, Sugar Mill and Power Plant Certification ISO 9001