طحن الأسطوانة

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

التعليمات

علامات المنتج

معيار المواد GB ، EN ، DIN ، ASTM ، GOST ، JIS ، ISO
معالجة المواد تزوير ، صب ، لحام
المعالجة الحرارية التلدين ، التطبيع ، Q & T ، التصلب التعريفي
التسامح بالقطع ماكس. 0.01 مم
خشونة التصنيع ماكس. رع 0.4
وحدة العتاد 8-60
دقة الأسنان ماكس. درجة ISO 5
وحدة الوزن 100 كلغ - 60000 كلغ
تطبيق التعدين ، الأسمنت ، البناء ، الكيماويات ، حفر البترول ، مطحنة الصلب ، مطحنة السكر ومحطة توليد الكهرباء
شهادة ISO 9001

  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    منتجات ذات صله

    • Cement vertical mill

      المطحنة العمودية للأسمنت

      مطحنة الأسمنت هي المعدات المستخدمة في طحن المواد الخام للأسمنت. مبدأ العمل على النحو التالي: يتم تغذية المواد الخام في مجرى التغذية من خلال ثلاثة صمامات قفل هواء متتالية ، وتمتد قناة التغذية إلى داخل المطحنة من خلال جانب الفاصل. تسقط المواد على مركز قرص الطحن بتأثير الجاذبية وتدفق الهواء. قرص الطحن متصل بإحكام بالمخفض ويدور بسرعة ثابتة. السرعة الثابتة للابتسامة ...

    • Slag vertical mill

      مطحنة الخبث العمودية

      مطحنة الخبث العمودية عبارة عن معدات طحن من نوع كنس الهواء ذات الضغط السلبي ، والتي ستجفف الخبث وطحن الخبث. تتكون أرض الخبث بواسطة أسطوانة الطحن على قرص الطحن من جزأين: جزء صغير من الخبث الجديد ذي المحتوى المائي العالي ومعظم الخبث المطحون غير النهائي مع محتوى مائي أقل. هذا الجزء من الخبث غير النهائي هو المادة الخشنة التي يتم إرجاعها بعد الفصل بواسطة الفاصل بسبب الجسيمات الأكبر. تسببت الرياح القوية ذات الضغط السلبي ...

    • Coal vertical mill

      مطحنة الفحم العمودية

      مطحنة الفحم JGM2-113 هي مطحنة الفحم من النوع الأسطواني بسرعة متوسطة. تشكل أجزاء السحق حلقة دوارة و 3 بكرات طحن تدور على طول حلقة الطحن ، ويتم تثبيت البكرات ويمكن لكل منها أن يدور حول محوره. من أجل طحن الفحم الخام ، يسقط على حلقة الطحن من قناة إسقاط الفحم المركزية للمطحنة وحلقة الطحن الدوارة تنقل الفحم الخام إلى مسار حلقة الطحن بقوة الطرد المركزي ، ويتم سحق الفحم الخام بواسطة الأسطوانة. تدحرج...

    • Roller Press

      الصحافة الأسطوانة

      آلة الضغط الأسطوانية هي معدات الطحن الجديدة التي تم تطويرها في منتصف الثمانينيات. تكنولوجيا البثق والطحن الجديدة المكونة منها بشكل أساسي لها تأثير ملحوظ في توفير الطاقة ، وقد حظيت باهتمام كبير من صناعة الأسمنت الدولية. لقد أصبحت تقنية جديدة في تطوير تكنولوجيا الطحن. تتبنى الماكينة مبدأ العمل المتمثل في انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة لطبقة المواد عالية الضغط وتعتمد طريقة العمل لطبقة الجسيمات المفردة ...

    • Cement mill

      مطحنة الأسمنت

      يتم استخدام مطحنة الأسطوانة JLMS للطحن المسبق لكلنكر الأسمنت. مبدأ عملها هو: دخول الكلنكر إلى المطحنة من خلال شلال مركزي: تسقط المادة إلى مركز قرص الطحن عن طريق الجاذبية. قرص الطحن متصل بإحكام بالمخفض ويختار الدوران بسرعة ثابتة. يوزع الدوران الثابت لقرص الطحن مادة الأرض بالتساوي وأفقياً على لوحة البطانة لقرص الطحن ، حيث تقوم أسطوانة الطحن من نوع الإطار ...

    • Raw Vertical Mill

      مطحنة عمودية خام

      الطاحونة العمودية للمواد الخام هي نوع واحد من المطاحن الأسطوانية المجهزة بـ 4 أسطوانات. أسطوانة الطحن ، ذراع الكرسي الهزاز ، هيكل الدعم والنظام الهيدروليكي تشكل وحدة طاقة الطحن ، والتي تنقسم إلى 4 مجموعات ويتم ترتيبها حول قرص الطحن. من وجهة النظر الفنية والاقتصادية ، فإن المطحنة العمودية الخام هي معدات طحن متطورة للغاية ، مقارنة بمعدات الطحن التقليدية ، ولها المزايا التالية: ―يمكن استخدامها لطحن المواد المختلفة m ...

Grinding roller

Short Description:


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

Material Standard GB, EN, DIN, ASTM, GOST, JIS, ISO
Material Processing Forging, Casting, Welding
Heat Treatment Annealing, Normalizing, Q&T, Induction Hardening
Machining Tolerance Max. 0.01mm
Machining Roughness Max. Ra 0.4
Module of Gear 8-60
Accuracy of Teeth Max. ISO Grade 5
Weight/Unit 100kgs – 60 000kgs
Application Mining, Cement, Construction, Chemical, Oil Drilling, Steel Mill, Sugar Mill and Power Plant
Certification ISO 9001

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Related products

    • Cement vertical mill

      Cement vertical mill

      The cement mill is the equipment that for grinding cement raw materials. The working principle as follows: the raw materials is fed into the feed duct through three in a row air-lock valves,and the feed duct extends into the interior of the mill through the side of the separator. The materials falls onto the center of the grinding disc by the impact of the gravity and air flow. The grinding disc is firmly connected to the reducer and rotates at a constant speed. The constant speed of the grin...

    • Slag vertical mill

      Slag vertical mill

      Slag vertical mill is a negative pressure air sweeping type grinding equipment, which will dry the slag and grind the slag. The slag ground by the grinding roller on the grinding disc is composed of two parts: a small part of new slag with high water content and most of the ground non-finished slag with lower water content. This part of non-finished slag is the coarse material returned after separation by the separator because of the larger particles. The strong negative pressure wind caused ...

    • Coal vertical mill

      Coal vertical mill

      JGM2-113 coal mill is the medium speed roller type coal mill. Its pulverizing parts constitute a rotating ring and 3 grinding rollers that roll along the grinding ring, and the rollers are fixed and each can revolves on its axis. To be pulverized raw coal falls on the grinding ring from the central coal drop duct of the mill and the rotating grinding ring moves the raw coal to the grinding ring raceway with the centrifugal force.The raw coal is pulverized by the roller.The three grinding roll...

    • Roller Press

      Roller Press

      The roller press is the new grinding equipment developed in mid-1980s.The new extruding and grinding technology mainly composed of it has a remarkable effect in energy saving, and it received great attention from the international cement industry. It has become a new technology in the development of grinding technology. The machine adopts the working principle of low energy consumption of high-pressure material layer and adopts the working mode of single particle cru...

    • Cement mill

      Cement mill

      JLMS roller mill is used for the pre-grinding of cement clinker. Its working principle is: clinker enters the mill through the center chute: the material falls to the center of the grinding disc by gravity. The grinding disc is firmly connected to the reducer and selects the rotation at a constant speed. The constant-speed rotation of the grinding disc distributes the ground material evenly and horizontally on the lining plate of the grinding disc, where the tire-type grinding roller bites th...

    • Raw Vertical Mill

      Raw Vertical Mill

      The raw vertical mill is one kind of roller mill that is equipped with 4 rollers. The grinding roller, rocker arm, support structure and hydraulic system constitute the grinding power unit, which is divided into 4 groups and is arranged around the grinding disc. In the technical and economic viewpoint, the raw vertical mill is very advanced grinding equipment, compares with the traditional grinding equipment, it has the following advantages: ―Can be used for grinding various materials ―Small ...